Why Socital?

Because we combine knowledgeof the market, having co-founders with significant experience in running global businesses and building organizationsfrom zero to profitability.
Because we have cutting edge academic knowledge on data analysis throughour relationships in the academic world.
Because we have the commercial firepower to monetize the solution, leveragingour offices in London, Athens and Dubai.

The Team

Theo Vasileiadis

Theo Vasileiadis

Founder & Chairman

theo@socital.com

Carmen Oprea

Carmen Oprea

Co-Founder, COO

carmen@socital.com

Haris Papageorgiou

Haris Papageorgiou

Co-founder, Chief Data Scientist

haris@socital.com

Peter McConnell

Peter McConnell

Director UK

peter@socital.com

Olga Mavi

Olga Mavi

Co-Founder, Head of Product

olga@socital.com

Florents Tselai

Florents Tselai

Co-Founder, CTO

florents@socital.com

Laurent Billières

Laurent Billières

Director of Business Development

laurent@socital.com

Evi Koukorempa

Evi Koukorempa

Business Development Associate

evi@socital.com

George Perakis

George Perakis

Data Scientist

george@socital.com

Antonis Anastasiadis

Antonis Anastasiadis

Lead Software Engineer

antonis@socital.com

Elena Sarri

Elena Sarri

Account Manager

elena@socital.com

Panos Bletsos

Panos Bletsos

Software Engineer

panos@socital.com

George Koniaris

George Koniaris

Software Engineer

george.koniaris@socital.com

Niki Tsoni

Niki Tsoni

Web Designer

niki.tsoni@socital.com

Thanasis Gkliatis

Thanasis Gkliatis

Software Engineer

thanasis@socital.com

Alex Karlos

Alex Karlos

Business Development Executive

alex@socital.com

Mits Riyat

Mits Riyat

Chief Business Development Officer - UK

mits.riyat@socital.com